Phone: (636) 723-4482

Share on facebook


Our Leaders


Suffragan Bishop Paul H. Evans, Sr.

First Lady

First Lady Helen R. Evans

Executive Assistant to the Pastor
Sis. Niares Hunn

Asst. to the Exec. Assistant to the Pastor
    Sis. Sharon Russell

Administrative Staff

Sis. Karen R. Smith

Building Maintenance & Housekeeping

Elder Freddie Campbell

Care Committee

Sis. Dorothy Ward

Children’s Church (11 and under)

Sis. Sharita Thomas

Church Secretary

Sis. Karen R. Smith

Communications Director

Sis. Karen R. Smith

Christian Education

Elder Gerald Ledford, Sr.


Elder Freddie Campbell

Director Guest Services

Sis. Sandra Walker

Finance Director

First Lady Helen R. Evans

Health Professionals

Sis. Doris Davis

Hospitality & Culinary Ministry

Min. Evelyn Ledford, Sis. Dorothy Ward

Media & Telecommunications Ministry

Sis. Tamara Buchanan

Men’s Ministry

Elder Andrew Williams, Jr.

Missionary and Christian Women

Sis. Betty Hunn

Music Ministry

Sis. Karen R. Smith

Pastor’s Aid

Min. Evelyn Ledford

Helping Hand Ministry

Min. Calvin Bembry

Transportation Ministry

Deaconess Helen Thomas


Bro. Orlando Smith

Young Adult (18 and up)

     Sis. Sharon Russell

Teen Group Leader (12-17)

Min. Gerald Ledford, Jr.